Academic awards and honors

The Multa Scripsit Award for the journal -- Econometric Theory, 2014.
Fellow of The American Statistical Association (ASA), 2013.
Fellow of the Journal of Econometrics, 2019
Julius R. Blum Memorial Award to the outstanding graduate students, University of California at Davis,1992.
The Chairman of The Regents for the Chinese Economists Society (CES) for 2020.01 - 2020.12
The President of The Chinese Economists Society for 2018.09 - 2019.08
Member of the Board of Directors of the CES for 2015-2016